Midland College Athletics

Coaches & Staff 

 * For coaches biography click on name

 Athletic Staff

 Director of Athletics
 Forrest Allen
 allen thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-6436 
 PE Building, Room 135
 fallen@midland.edu
 Athletic Department Secretary  Reta Mason
 mason thumb
 
  
(432) 685-4575
PE Building, Room 146
rmason@midland.edu
 
 Head Athletic Trainer  Sonya Mikeska 
 mikeska sonya thumb
 
  
 (432) 685-4715 
 PE Building, Room 108
 smikeska@midland.edu
 Baseball    
 Head Coach  Hector Rodriguez
 rodriguez thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-5562
 PE 142
 hrodriguez@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Bo Altobelli
 altobelli thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-5562
 PE Building, Room 142
 jaltobelli@midland.edu
 
 
 
 Golf    
 Head Coach  Walt Williams
 williams walt thumb
 
 (432) 685-4676
 PE Building, Room 113
 wwilliams@midland.edu

 Men's Basketball    
 Head Coach  Pat Rafferty
 rafferty thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4577
 PE Building, Room 137
 prafferty@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Kevin Rice
 rice kevin thumb
 
 (432) 685-4578
 PE Building, Room138
 krice@midland.edu
  
  
 Softball    
 Head Coach  Amanda Evans
 evans thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-5560
 PE Building, Room 134
 aevans@midland.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 Volleyball    
 Head Coach  Tammie Jimenez
 jimenez thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4650
 PE Building, Room 106
 tjimenez@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Holli Reyna
 reyna thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-6747
 PE Building, 107
 hreyna@midland.edu
 Women's Basketball    

 Head Coach
 Director of Compliance

  Ron Jones
 jones thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-4581
 PE Building, Room 145
 rjones@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach
 PE Building Coordinator
 Ginger Gatliff
 gatliff thumb
 
 
 (432) 685-6469
 PE Building, Room 143
 ggatliff@midland.edu